Günter Ebner
Head
die.ebners@me.com

Sándor Dér
Member
der.sandor@gmail.com

Manfred Fürst
Member
manfred.fuerst@gmail.com

Peter Jossi
Member
peter@jossi.bio

Dr. Bernhard Schulz (CERES GmbH)
bernhard.schulz@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 92 

Hans Matzenberger (CERES GmbH)
hans.matzenberger@ceres-cert.de
+43 (0) 2262 - 672212 13

Franziska Staubli (CERES-CERT AG)
franziska.staubli@ceres-cert.de
+41 (0) 62 865 63 52

Eva-Maria Friedrich
Abteilungsleitung
[email protected]
+43 (0) 680 215 0 280

Idaniurka Tamayo
Program Management Organic 
tamayo@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 37 

Kolja Braun
Program Management Organic
braun@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 43

COI/TC Department of CERES Germany
(Head of COI Department: Stefanie Haas)
admin@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 0  


Angela Zinni
Head of Department
Country Coordinator European Union
angela.zinni@ceres-cert.de

Elena Raising 
Deputy
Country Coordinator China
Certification officer
elena.raising@ceres-cert.de

Franziska Bürker
Country Coordinator Turkey
Certification officer
franziska.buerker@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Jungeblodt
Inspector & Certification officer
katharina.jungeblodt@ceres-cert.de

Hanna Verfürden
Inspector & Certification officer
hanna.verfuerden@ceres-cert.de

Sabine Götz
Inspector & Certification officer
sabine.goetz@ceres-cert.de

Beata Weber
Inspector
beata.weber@ceres-cert.de

Saranya Rajagopal
Country Coordinator Bangladesh
Inspector & Certification officer
saranya.rajagopal@ceres-cert.de

Christina Günther
TC Administration
christina.guenther@ceres-cert.de

Tena Cvetko
TC Administration
tena.cvetko@ceres-cert.de


You can usually reach us Monday to Thursday between 8:30 am and 12:30 pm at +49 (0) 9151 96692 80.
Otherwise, please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please send all questions regarding TC applications to the following address: textile-admin@ceres-cert.de
and all general initial enquiries to textile-info@ceres-cert.de

Marko Tarandek
Head of Department, Program management UEBT, Rainforest Alliance, 4C
marko.tarandek@ceres-cert.de
+385 (0) 993 062 488

Dr. Alexandra Schleiner
Head of Department Deputy Head and Scheme Manager GLOBAL G.A.P.
alexandra.schleiner@ceres-cert.de
+43 (0) 664 848 7991

Martin Majanja
Program management C.A.F.E. Practices
martin.majanja@ceres-cert.de
+256 (0) 776 509 731

Dr. Franziska Staubli
Head of Climate and Environment Department
franziska.staubli@ceres-cert.de
+41 (0) 62 865 63 52

Dr. Bernhard Schulz
Programme Management Global Artisan and Rock C-Sink
bernhard.schulz@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 92  

Heike Renner
Programme Management Biochar (EBC) and World Biochar (WBC)
heike.renner@ceres-cert.de
+41(0) 62 865 63 51   

Marko Tarandek
marko.tarandek@ceres-cert.de
+385 993 062 488

Karin Haas
haas@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 26