Günter Ebner
Head
die.ebners@me.com

Sándor Dér
Member
der.sandor@gmail.com

Manfred Fürst
Member
manfred.fuerst@gmail.com

Peter Jossi
Member
peter@jossi.bio

Dr. Bernhard Schulz (CERES GmbH)
schulz@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 92 

Hans Matzenberger (CERES GmbH)
hans.matzenberger@ceres-cert.de
+43 (0) 2262 - 672212 13

Idaniurka Tamayo
Head of Department
tamayo@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 37 

Kolja Braun
Head of Department
braun@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 43


Angela Zinni
Head of Department
Country Coordinator European Union and China
angela.zinni@ceres-cert.de

Franziska Bürker
Country Coordinator Turkey
Inspector & Certification officer
buerker@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Jungeblodt
jungeblodt@ceres-cert.de

Nicole Hellrung-Klausmeyer
Inspector & Certification officer
hellrung@ceres-cert.de

Katharina Behring
Country Coordinator Bangladesh
Inspector & Certification officer
behring@ceres-cert.de

Hanna Verfürden
Inspector & Certification officer
hanna.verfuerden@ceres-cert.de

Sabine Götz
Inspector & Certification officer
sabine.goetz@ceres-cert.de

Christina Günther
TC Administration
guenther@ceres-cert.de

Katrin Schaffarczyk
TC Administration
schaffarczyk@ceres-cert.de  

Susanne Dobrick
TC Administration
dobrick@ceres-cert.de

Miriam Schwab
TC Administration
schwab@ceres-cert.de


You can usually reach us Monday to Thursday between 8:30 am and 12:30 pm at +49 (0) 9151 96692 80.
Otherwise, please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
Please send all questions regarding TC applications to the following address: textile-admin@ceres-cert.de
and all general initial enquiries to textile-info@ceres-cert.de

Martin Majanja
Program management C.A.F.E. Practices
martin.majanja@ceres-cert.de
+256 (0) 776 509 731

Marko Tarandek
Program management UEBT, Rainforest Alliance, 4C
marko.tarandek@ceres-cert.de
+385 (0) 993 062 488

Beatriz Rojas
Program management GLOBAL G.A.P.
rojas@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 96692 52

Stefanie Haas
Head of Department
admin@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 0

Barbara Zirn
zirn@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 16

Karin Haas
haas@ceres-cert.de
+49 (0) 9151 - 966 92 26